Upcoming live lessons

Want to see past lessons? Past live lessons

Wednesday, October 20

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Physics Subscription (8+) - Polarized Light

10:00 pm BST = 5:00 pm EDT = 4:00 pm CDT = 3:00 pm MDT = 2:00 pm PDT

MEL Physics: Polarized light

Polarized Light

Thursday, October 21

5:00pm LON/12:00pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Tin

5:00 pm BST = 12:00 pm EDT = 11:00 am CDT = 10:00 am MDT = 9:00 am PDT

MEL Chemistry: Tin

Tin

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Tin

10:00 pm BST = 5:00 pm EDT = 4:00 pm CDT = 3:00 pm MDT = 2:00 pm PDT

MEL Chemistry: Tin

Tin

Wednesday, October 27

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Kids Subscription (5+) - Hydraulic Lift

10:00 pm BST = 5:00 pm EDT = 4:00 pm CDT = 3:00 pm MDT = 2:00 pm PDT

MEL Kids: Hydraulic Lift

Hydraulic Lift

Thursday, October 28

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Kids Subscription (5+) - Infinity Portal

10:00 pm BST = 5:00 pm EDT = 4:00 pm CDT = 3:00 pm MDT = 2:00 pm PDT

MEL Kids: Infinity Portal

Infinity Portal

Wednesday, November 3

9:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Physics Subscription (8+) - Lenses

9:00 pm GMT = 5:00 pm EDT = 4:00 pm CDT = 3:00 pm MDT = 2:00 pm PDT

MEL Physics: Lenses

Lenses

Thursday, November 4

5:00pm LON/1:00pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Elements

5:00pm GMT = 1:00pm EDT = 12:00pm CDT = 11:00am MDT = 10:00am PDT

MEL Chemistry: Elements

Elements

Wednesday, November 10

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Kids Subscription (5+) - Microscope

10:00 pm GMT = 5:00 pm ET = 4:00 pm CT = 3:00 pm MT = 2:00 pm PT

MEL Kids: Microscope

Microscope

Thursday, November 11

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Chemistry & Light

10:00 pm GMT = 5:00 pm ET = 4:00 pm CT = 3:00 pm MT = 2:00 pm PT

MEL Chemistry: Chemistry & Light

Chemistry & Light

Wednesday, November 17

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Physics Subscription (8+) - Luminescence

10:00 pm GMT = 5:00 pm ET = 4:00 pm CT = 3:00 pm MT = 2:00 pm PT

MEL Physics: Luminescence

Luminescence

Wednesday, November 24

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Physics Subscription (8+) - Polarized Light

10:00 pm GMT = 5:00 pm ET = 4:00 pm CT = 3:00 pm MT = 2:00 pm PT

MEL Physics: Polarized light

Polarized Light

Thursday, November 25

5:00pm LON/12:00pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Tin

5:00 pm GMT = 12:00 pm ET = 11:00 am CT = 10:00 am MT = 9:00 am PT

MEL Chemistry: Tin

Tin

Wednesday, December 1

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Kids Subscription (5+) - Hydraulic Lift

10:00 pm GMT = 5:00 pm ET = 4:00 pm CT = 3:00 pm MT = 2:00 pm PT

MEL Kids: Hydraulic Lift

Hydraulic Lift