Upcoming live lessons

Want to see past lessons? Past live lessons

Tuesday, December 7

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Physics Subscription (8+) - Polarized Light

10:00 pm GMT = 5:00 pm ET = 4:00 pm CT = 3:00 pm MT = 2:00 pm PT

MEL Physics: Polarized light

Polarized Light

11:30pm LON/6:30pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Chemistry & Light

6:30 pm ET = 5:30 pm CT = 4:30 pm MT = 3:30 pm PT

MEL Chemistry: Chemistry & Light

Chemistry & Light

Wednesday, December 8

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Physics Subscription (8+) - Shape Memory

10:00 pm GMT = 5:00 pm ET = 4:00 pm CT = 3:00 pm MT = 2:00 pm PT

MEL Physics: Shape Memory

Shape Memory