Upcoming live lessons

Want to see past lessons? Past live lessons

Thursday, August 12

5:00pm LON/12:00pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Diffusion

5:00pm BST = 12:00pm EDT = 11:00am CDT = 10:00am MDT = 9:00am PDT

MEL Chemistry: Diffusion

Diffusion

Wednesday, August 25

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Kids Subscription (5+) - Earthquakes

10:00 pm BST = 5:00 pm EDT = 4:00 pm CDT = 3:00 pm MDT = 2:00 pm PDT

MEL Kids: Earthquakes

Earthquakes

Thursday, August 26

5:00pm LON/12:00pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Tin

5:00pm BST = 12:00pm EDT = 11:00am CDT = 10:00am MDT = 9:00am PDT

MEL Chemistry: Tin

Tin