Upcoming live lessons

Want to see past lessons? Past live lessons

Wednesday, January 20

7:30pm LON/2:30pm EST MEL Kids Subscription (5+) - Hypno Gyroscope

7:30pm GMT = 2:30pm EST = 1:30pm CST = 12:30pm MST = 11:30am PST = 3:30 am HKT (21 Jan)

MEL Kids: Hypno Gyroscope

Hypno Gyroscope

Thursday, January 21

4:30pm LON/11:30am EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Artificial Sea

4:30pm GMT = 11:30am EST = 10:30am CST = 9:30am MST = 8:30am PST = 12:30am HKT (22 Jan)

MEL Chemistry: Artificial Sea

Artificial Sea

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Artificial Sea

10:00pm GMT = 5:00pm EST = 4:00pm CST = 3:00pm MST = 2:00pm PST = 6:00am HKT (22 Jan)

MEL Chemistry: Artificial Sea

Artificial Sea

Friday, January 22

1:00am LON/8:00pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Artificial Sea

01:00am GMT (22 Jan) = 8:00pm EST (21 Jan) = 7:00pm CST (21 Jan) = 6:00pm MST (21 Jan) = 5:00pm PST (21 Jan) = 9:00am HKT (22 Jan)

MEL Chemistry: Artificial Sea

Artificial Sea

Wednesday, January 27

7:30pm LON/2:30pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Chemistry for Spies

7:30pm GMT = 2:30pm EST = 1:30pm CST = 12:30pm MST = 11:30am PST = 3:30 am HKT (28 Jan)

MEL Chemistry: Chemistry for Spies

Chemistry for Spies

Thursday, January 28

4:30pm LON/11:30am EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Oxygen

4:30pm GMT = 11:30am EST = 10:30am CST = 9:30am MST = 8:30am PST = 12:30am HKT (29 Jan)

MEL Chemistry: Oxygen

Oxygen

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Oxygen

10:00pm GMT = 5:00pm EST = 4:00pm CST = 3:00pm MST = 2:00pm PST = 6:00am HKT (29 Jan)

MEL Chemistry: Oxygen

Oxygen

Friday, January 29

1:00am LON/8:00pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Oxygen

01:00am GMT (29 Jan) = 8:00pm EST (28 Jan) = 7:00pm CST (28 Jan) = 6:00pm MST (28 Jan) = 5:00pm PST (28 Jan) = 9:00am HKT (29 Jan)

MEL Chemistry: Oxygen

Oxygen

Wednesday, February 3

7:30pm LON/2:30pm EST MEL Kids Subscription (5+) - Spring Force

7:30pm GMT = 2:30pm EST = 1:30pm CST = 12:30pm MST = 11:30am PST = 3:30 am HKT (04 Feb)

MEL Kids: Spring Force

Spring Force

Thursday, February 4

4:30pm LON/11:30am EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - But will it burn?

4:30pm GMT = 11:30am EST = 10:30am CST = 9:30am MST = 8:30am PST = 12:30am HKT (05 Feb)

MEL Chemistry: But will it burn?

But will it burn?

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - But will it burn?

10:00pm GMT = 5:00pm EST = 4:00pm CST = 3:00pm MST = 2:00pm PST = 6:00am HKT (05 Feb)

MEL Chemistry: But will it burn?

But will it burn?

Friday, February 5

1:00am LON/8:00pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - But will it burn?

01:00am GMT (05 Feb) = 8:00pm EST (04 Feb) = 7:00pm CST (04 Feb) = 6:00pm MST (04 Feb) = 5:00pm PST (04 Feb) = 9:00am HKT (05 Feb)

MEL Chemistry: But will it burn?

But will it burn?