Upcoming live lessons

Want to see past lessons? Past live lessons

Wednesday, October 21

7:30pm LON/2:30pm EST MEL Kids Subscription (5+) - Jungle Jack

7:30pm BST = 2:30pm EDT = 1:30pm CDT = 12:30pm MDT = 11:30am PDT

MEL Kids: Jungle Jack

Jungle Jack

Thursday, October 22

7:30pm LON/2:30pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Tin

7:30pm BST = 2:30pm EDT = 1:30pm CDT = 12:30pm MDT = 11:30am PDT

MEL Chemistry: Tin

Tin

Wednesday, October 28

6:30pm LON/2:30pm EST MEL Physics (8+) - Hydrophobicity

6:30pm GMT = 2:30pm EDT = 1:30pm CDT = 12:30pm MDT = 11:30am PDT

MEL Physics: Hydrophobicity

Hydrophobicity

Sunday, November 1

3:30pm LON/10:30am EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Chemistry of Plants

3:30pm GMT = 10:30am EST = 9:30am CST = 8:30am MST = 7:30am PST

MEL Chemistry: Chemistry of Plants

Chemistry of Plants

7:30pm LON/2:30pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Chemistry of Plants

7:30pm GMT = 2:30pm EST = 1:30pm CST = 12:30pm MST = 11:30am PST

MEL Chemistry: Chemistry of Plants

Chemistry of Plants

10:00pm LON/5:00pm EST MEL Chemistry Subscription (10+) - Chemistry of Plants

10:00pm GMT = 5:00pm EST = 4:00pm CST = 3:00pm MST = 2:00pm PST

MEL Chemistry: Chemistry of Plants

Chemistry of Plants